Once loved by Don… now he is gone.

Dear Mr Comey,

Thanks for bringing Hillary’s e-mails into the public eye,
Your timing, before the election, was fortuitous I can’t deny,
Then, I applauded your determination to not let things lie,
Then, Mr Comey, Head of the FBI,
You were my kinda guy.

Now, today, though James,I must ask why
You have to continue to assiduously probe and pry,
To look into MY affairs, like some despicable spy?
So from my close advisers, Sergey Vlad and I
It’s dosevedanya… er, goodbye.

Leave a Reply

